The one in which our heroine has to listen to nerd rage about x-box

So. Apparently Xbox got hacked or something. I’m currently listening to a gigantic 6’3″ redheaded man giant throwing a very manly tantrum about xbox live being out. It is apparently out all over the country. I get why he’s angry – he wants to play his racing game and there is a premium for the service. HOWEVER, the stream of curse words coming from his direction are only made more absurd by the fact that he is also holding this pooh bear pillow.

I need to reiterate the fact that this was all VERY manly.

You know because that is my life I guess.

I’m trying to update this every few days because I need to get back in the discipline of writing every day or every few days. I’m sorry that this is a gigantic rambling mess. My brain is kind of like that right now. Moment to moment I don’t know weather to laugh or cry most days lately. I’m not going to spell out the details here but, there is A LOT of change to get used to. By the end of this month I will have moved two times in three months, I’m getting used to living with different people all over again. It’s just A LOT to think about and some days it is harder than others.

Anyway – I just wanted to check in. Everyone loves a gigantic redhead throwing a tantrum with a pooh bear. The other stuff – I’ll be okay…It’s just a lot to take in.

 

2 thoughts on “The one in which our heroine has to listen to nerd rage about x-box

  1. Hey me and Pooh Bear were pissed with Xbox live being down,i blame the Russians. In soviet russia you don’t play Xbox,Xbox plays you. I was going to play some Battlefield 1,with Pooh Bear as my battle buddy. Time for some Winnie The Pew Pew Pew

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment